The School Council meets approximately twice per term, in the school.  Meetings are open and parents/guardians are encouraged to attend to find out about the work of the school, contribute to school improvement and development and assist with fundraising.  

If you have any suggestions for the School Council, please approach one of our members or send us an e-mail.

View the Constitution for Drumoak School Council Here

Facebook Information Page (For Current Parents/Guardians)


School Council Members 2020/2021

Chair – Emma Shepherd

Vice Chair – Tanya Stopper

Secretary – Kelley Blackwood

Treasurer – Kathryn Donaldson

Fundraising Co-Ordinator – vacant

Community Member – vacant

Non Office Bearers: Susan Cordiner, Jenny Currie, , Rachel Howard, Kirsty Lennox, Leah McCauley, Kirsty McIntyre, Amy McLay, Gillian McPetrie, Tonna Robertson & Emma Windle